Unser Team
Die richtige Wahl. Für Ihre Fragen und Anliegen.

Projektleitung

Dr. Marco Schmidt
Telefon: 05402/40798-11
Mobil: 0173/8705556
E-Mail: marco.schmidt@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Marketing und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stefanie Meier-Pohlmann
Telefon: 05402/40798-17
Mobil: 0173/8705519
E-Mail: stefanie.meier-pohlmann@
transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Veronika Horn
Telefon: 05402/40798-18
Mobil: 0162/9720573
E-Mail: veronika.horn@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Yvonne Niediek
Telefon: 05402/40798-19
Mobil: 0173/8705553
E-Mail: yvonne.niediek@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Verwaltung

Anneke Opitz
Telefon: 05402/40798-0
E-Mail: anneke.opitz@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Susanne Braun (in Elternzeit)

Transfermanagement

Adrian Bente
Telefon: 05402/40798-15
Mobil: 0173/8705190
E-Mail: adrian.bente@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Til Farke
Telefon: 05402/40798-13
Mobil: 0173/8705504
E-Mail: til.farke@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Dr. Svetlana Kiel
Telefon: 05402/40798-21
Mobil: 0173/8705501
E-Mail: svetlana.kiel@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Sebastian Latte
Telefon: 05402/40798-14
Mobil: 0173/8705202
E-Mail: sebastian.latte@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Dr. Friederike Meyer zu Schwabedissen
Telefon: 05402/40798-12
Mobil: 0162/9720572
E-Mail: friederike.meyerzuschwabedissen@
transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Meike Naujoks
Telefon: 05402/40798-23
Mobil: 0152/53402774
E-Mail: meike.naujoks@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Nicole Niemeier
Telefon: 05402/40798-20
Mobil: 0152/37849361
E-Mail: nicole.niemeier@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Sina Schriewer
Telefon: 05402/40798-25
Mobil: 0152/53402890
E-Mail: sina.schriewer@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de

Silvia van Geel
Telefon: 05402/40798-16
Mobil: 0162/9720248
E-Mail: silvia.vangeel@transferagentur-niedersachsen.de